Your partner for group flights

It doesn’t matter whether 20 or 200 passengers or even more: JUMP AWAY AVIATION flies groups around the world on any route. We offer groups both individual charter flights with aircraft of any size as well as group bookings on scheduled flights.

Individual charter flights for groups

MIf you book a JUMP AWAY AVIATION individual charter flight, you don’t need to base your journey around the departure times and schedules of scheduled flights and you decide the route and departure times. Our range starts from 18-seater regional aircraft for small groups on regional routes and goes up to large aircraft which can seat hundreds of passengers and can be used on both European and long-haul flights.

Read about the reasons why you should choose a private charter flight for a group and about the aircraft available. The costs of an individual charter flight depend on the route and on the number of passengers.

Group bookings on scheduled flights


 

Group bookings on scheduled flights round off our service offer. This often offers very good value for money for small groups. We also offer the option of booking many additional services which are otherwise only available on private charter flights.

Further information on our charter flights for groups and on our scheduled flights for groups are available in our information brochure. Our newsletter keeps you up-to-date with news about charter flights and offers background information on interesting destinations.

JUMP AWAY AVIATION doesn’t just let you book group flights. We offer our customers further services such as hotels, transfers and excursions/accompanying programmes together with their flight booking.

Here’s why you should book your group flights with JUMP AWAY AVIATION

  • one single point of contact for any group size and destination
  • quick, free and non-binding quotes for group flights
  • transparent flight prices including all taxes and charges the customer has to pay
  • comprehensible and flexible conditions for amendments and cancellations
  • optional free itinerary with flight information for every passenger
  • free advice on destinations and travel programme if required
  • combination of individual charter and scheduled flights to give you the best flight deal
  • service team available 24 hours a day
  • long experience as a leader provider of group flights

Ihr Partner für Gruppenflüge

Egal ob 20, 200 oder mehr Passagiere: Mit JUMP AWAY AVIATION fliegen Reisegruppen weltweit auf jeder Flugstrecke. Gruppen bieten wir sowohl individuelle Charterflüge mit Flugzeugen jeder Größe als auch Gruppenkontingente auf regulären Linienflügen an.

JUMP_AWAY_GruppenflugMit einem individuellen Charterflug von JUMP AWAY AVIATION sind Sie nicht auf die Abflugzeiten und die Flugplanung einer Linienfluggesellschaft angewiesen und bestimmen selbst die Flugstrecke und die Abflugzeiten. Unser Angebot reicht von Regionalflugzeugen mit 18 Sitzplätzen, mit denen kleinere Gruppen regionale Strecken zurücklegen können, bis hin zu Großraumflugzeugen, die mehreren hundert Passagieren Platz bieten und sowohl auf innereuropäischen Flügen als auch auf Fernstrecken eingesetzt werden.

Informieren Sie sich über die Vorteile eines individuelles Charterfluges für Gruppen sowie über die zur Verfügung stehenden Flugzeuge. Die Kosten eines individuellen Charterfluges sind abhängig von der Flugstrecke sowie der Anzahl der Fluggäste.

Gruppenkontingente auf Linienflügen runden unser Angebot ab. Diese Variante ist für kleinere Reisegruppen oftmals eine sehr kosteneffektive Flugmöglichkeit. Optional bieten wir hierzu viele Sonderleistungen an, die sonst nur auf individuellen Charterflügen zur Verfügung stehen.

Weitere Informationen rund um unsere Charterflüge für Gruppen sowie den Kontingenten auf Linienflügen für Gruppen finden Sie nachfolgend in unserer Informationsbroschüre. In unserem Newsletter informieren wir Sie regelmäßig über Neuigkeiten aus dem Flugzeugcharter und bieten Hintergrundinformationen zu interessanten Reisezielen.

Darum sollten Sie Ihre Gruppenflüge bei JUMP AWAY AVIATION buchen

  • einheitlicher Ansprechpartner für jede Gruppengröße und jedes Reiseziel weltweit
  • schnelle, kostenfreie und unverbindliche Angebotserstellung für Gruppenflüge
  • transparente Flugpreise inklusive aller anfallenden Steuern und Gebühren
  • übersichtliche und flexible Bedingungen bei Änderungen und Stornierungen
  • auf Wunsch kostenfreie Erstellung eines Reiseplans mit Fluginformationen für jeden Fluggast
  • bei Bedarf kostenfreie Beratung zu Destination und Reiseprogramm
  • weitere Leistungen wie Hotel, Transfer oder Rahmenprogramm optional buchbar
  • Kombination von individuellen Charter- und Linienflügen für die optimale Fluglösung
  • Service-Team 24 Stunden täglich erreichbar
  • langjährige Erfahrung eines führenden Anbieters von Gruppenflügen