Group bookings on scheduled flights

EIt doesn’t matter whether you are crossing Germany, Europe or continents: JUMP AWAY AVIATION offers good value group bookings on scheduled flights for 10 or more people travelling together. Thanks to our long-term co-operation with more than 90 airlines, we can offer you deals made to measure for any route in the world.

Group bookings on scheduled flights are particularly suitable for groups of up to 50 passengers if value for money is important or if attendees are coming to an event from different places.

Service packages made to suit you

Increasing numbers of scheduled flight companies only include the transport from A to B in the flight price – carriage of luggage, food on board or seat reservations must be booked separately. Here, we keep it simpler and offer you the right package deals for the group booking you require.

Flexible conditions for changing names

Might you still not know the exact number and names of the passengers for your flight project? We offer our customers flexible one-off deals tailored to the flight project for name changes and the cancellation of individual seats.

Since we have a contingent of seats on numerous tourist charter flights, we also have sufficient capacity during busy seasonal periods. On request, we can also organise additional services for scheduled flights which are otherwise only available for private charter flights. These include private check-in counters at the airport, access to lounges or special catering on board.

Scheduled flights for groups – overview of the benefits

  • quote will be provided within one working day for any flight route in the world
  • time-limited option possible
  • free cancellation of individual seats
  • possibility to change names
  • Special optional services such as access to lounges or catering upgrades
  • attractive flight prices from 158 EUR per person per return flight

 

Should you need further services for your group flight such as hotel bookings, transfers or an accompanying programme, we can also offer you attractive deals.

Our service team is always available to answer your general questions or offer you a deal: e-mail gruppenanfrage@jumpaway.de / telephone +49-611-5657730

Linienflüge für Gruppen

Egal ob innerdeutsch, innereuropäisch oder interkontinental: Mit den Kontingenten auf Linienflügen bietet JUMP AWAY AVIATION Gruppen ab 10 Personen preiseffektive Gruppenflüge an. Dank unserer langjährigen Zusammenarbeit mit mehr als 90 Fluggesellschaften können wir Ihnen weltweit für jede Flugstrecke maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anbieten.

Kontingente auf Linienflügen eigenen sich besonders für Gruppen bis 50 Fluggäste, bei denen eine kosteneffektive Beförderung der Reisenden gewünscht ist, oder für die dezentrale Anreise der Teilnehmer zu einer Veranstaltung.

Leistungspakete nach Ihren Wünschen

Bei immer mehr Linienfluggesellschaften ist im Flugpreis ausschließlich die reine Beförderungsleistung inkludiert – Gepäckbeförderung, Bordverpflegung oder Sitzplatzreservierungen müssen separat hinzugebucht werden. Hier behalten wir für Sie den Überblick und bieten Ihnen passende Paketlösungen für die Anforderungen Ihrer Gruppenbuchung.

Flexible Bedingungen für Namensänderungen

Die genaue Teilnehmerzahl und die Namen der Gäste Ihres Flugprojektes stehen noch nicht fest? Unseren Kunden bieten wir hinsichtlich der Anforderungen an Namensänderungen oder Stornierung von einzelnen Plätzen flexible und auf das jeweilige Flugprojekt maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an.

Dank eigener Sitzplatzkontingente auf zahlreichen touristischen Charterflügen verfügen wir auch zu saisonalen Spitzenzeiten über ausreichende Kapazitäten. Auf Wunsch organisieren wir auch bei Linienflügen Zusatzleistungen, die sonst nur bei individuellen Charterflügen möglich sind. Hierzu gehören eigene Check-In-Schalter am Flughafen, Lounge-Besuche oder spezielles Catering an Bord.

Linienflüge für Gruppen – Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Angebot innerhalb eines Werktages für jede Flugstrecke weltweit
  • zeitlich befristete Option möglich
  • kostenfreie Stornierung von einzelnen Plätzen
  • Möglichkeit von Namensänderungen
  • Sonderleistungen wie Lounge-Zugang oder Catering-Upgrade optional
  • attraktive Flugpreise ab 158,- EUR pro Person für Hin- und Rückflug

 

Sollten Sie im Rahmen des Gruppenfluges weitere Leistungen wie Hotelbuchungen, Transfers oder Rahmenprogramme benötigen, können wir Ihnen auch hierfür attraktive Angebote unterbreiten.

Bei allgemeinen Fragen oder für ein Angebot steht Ihnen unser Service-Team jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung: eMail gruppenanfrage@jumpaway.de / Telefon +49-611-5657730