Why choose a private jet flight

When you book a private jet with JUMP AWAY AVIATION, you enjoy several advantages – this include in particular flexibility, speed, value for money and personal service. JUMP AWAY AVIATION has been carrying representatives of the business, sports, politics and showbusiness worlds for over 15 years.

The right private jet for every flight

JUMP AWAY AVIATION does not restrict you to a particular aircraft type. We offer our customers a choice of over 30 types of aircraft. So you can choose the right private jet for any number of passengers and any route.

No minimum or advance payments

JUMP AWAY AVIATION’s charter offer is as flexible as your travel plans: there are no minimum payments, annual advances payments or other requirements. Instead, you just pay for the private jet charter flight you have booked.

Simple booking

A call or an e-mail is enough and we will send you a free non-binding offer which matches your flight enquiry. Our charter quotes normally include all costs the customer is expected to pay.

Hire a private jet with a quality guarantee

Booking your private charter flight with JUMP AWAY AVIATION is risk-free. We offer our customers a free quality guarantee for every private jet flight.

Safety right from the start

All our flights are operated by certified aviation companies. Their operations, maintenance and economic performance are regularly assessed by the authorities.

Personal service

JUMP AWAY AVIATION gives you a contact person who will support you from booking through to arrival at your destination. Should you wish to order additional services such as limousine transfers, restaurant or hotel reservations to round off your private jet charter flight, we will be happy to organise them.

Vorteile Ihres Fluges im Privatjet

Mit der Buchung eines Privatjets bei JUMP AWAY AVIATION profitieren Sie von zahlreichen Vorteilen – hierzu zählen insbesondere Flexibilität, Zeitersparnis, Kosteneffizienz und ein persönlicher Service. JUMP AWAY AVIATION befördert seit über 15 Jahren Persönlichkeiten aus Wirtschaft, Sport, Politik oder dem Showbusiness. 

Für jeden Flug der passende Privatjet

Bei JUMP AWAY AVIATION sind Sie nicht auf einen bestimmten Flugzeugtyp festgelegt. Unseren Kunden bieten wir eine Auswahl aus über 30 Flugzeugtypen. Somit können Sie für jede Anzahl an Passagiere und für jede Flugstrecke den passenden Privatjet wählen.

Keine Mindestabnahmen und Vorauszahlungen

Das Charterangebot von JUMP AWAY AVIATION ist genau so flexibel wie Ihre Reisepläne: Mindestabnahmen, jährliche Vorauszahlungen oder sonstige Verpflichtungen gibt es nicht. Vielmehr zahlen Sie ausschließlich den jeweils gebuchten Charterflug im Privatjet.

Einfache Buchung

Ein Anruf oder eine eMail genügt: Wir senden Ihnen innerhalb kürzester Zeit ein kostenfreies unverbindliches Angebot für Ihre Fluganfrage zu. Unsere Charterangebote beinhalten grundsätzlich alle anfallenden Kosten.

Privatjet mieten mit Qualitätsgarantie

Ihren privaten Charterflug bei JUMP AWAY AVIATION buchen Sie ohne Risiko. Unseren Kunden bieten wir kostenfrei eine Qualitätsgarantie für jeden Flug im Privatjet.

Sicherheit von Anfang an

Alle unsere Flüge werden von zugelassenen Luftfahrtunternehmen durchgeführt, die regelmäßig hinsichtlich des Flugbetriebs, der Flugzeugwartung und der wirtschaftlichen Leistungsfähigkeit von den zuständigen Behörden geprüft werden.

Persönlicher Service

Bei JUMP AWAY AVIATION werden Sie von der Buchung bis zur Ankunft an Ihrem Reiseziel durch Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner betreut. Sollten Sie rund um Ihren Charterflug im Privatjet Zusatzleistungen wie Limousinentransfers, Restaurant- oder Hotelreservierungen wünschen übernehmen wir gerne die Organisation.